• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Summer Season 2018
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
600 Metres
SHAN BEN AARI(KIRAN RAI P) 46   stretched.+1
1200 Metres
DESERT GILT(RB) 1-29.5 1200 to 600 in 40   easedup.-0.5
AEISIR(S SELVARAJ) 1-24 1000 in 1-11 600 in 46   easedup in the last part.-6