• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
600 Metres
TOPSPOT(A R PRADEEP) 42   good.-3
FOTOGENIC(A RAMU) 47   handy.+2
1200 Metres
MASADA(MD AKRAM) 1-25.5 1000 in 1-11.5 600 in 42.5   impressed.-4.5
KASAULI(RAYAN AHMED) 1-29.5 1000 in 1-12.5 600 in 41.5   stretched out well.-0.5