• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
800 Metres
Amy Amy Amy (Aneel) 1-2 600/46  moved well.+2
Wine N Dine (Bopanna) 1-3 600/49   moved freely. +3
Sweet March (Deepshanker) &White Gold (Shailesh) 1-2 600/46  pair looks well. +2
Sea Castle (Deepak Singh) &Leading Legend (Shailesh) 59 600/46  pair worked well. -1
1000 Metres
Zelus (SS Tanwar) &Vijay's Dynamite (Deepak Singh) 1-17 800/1-1 600/48  former moved well. +2