• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand Track
400 Metres
Tahmina (Rb) 34.5  Easy.+4.5
Arion (Rb) 32.7  Easy.+2.7
Gate Practice on Course Proper
600 Metres
Marcus Andronicus / Incanto Bliss (Rajinder S), Blaze To Glory (Rb) & Cool Passion (P. Vikram) 41  First two jumped out well and last named was slow off.-4