• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand Track
400 Metres
Romancer (Rb) 31.6  Easy.+1.6
Fly Fly (Ranidan S) 34.6  Not urged.+4.6
Zandra (Rb) 32.6  Very easy.+2.6
600 Metres
Looking Good (P. Tejeshwa) & Dean's Dayle (Md. Islam) 44 400/28.4  Former 3l ahead.-1
Setaflame (Md. Azharuddin) & Fantasia (J. Gurung) 46 400/30.5  Pair handy and level.+1
1400 Metres
Home Of The Brave (P. Tejeshwar) & Rule Downunder (Rb) 1-46.5 1200/1.30 1000/1.14.3 800/58.2 600/43 400/27.8  Former retains winning form.+1