• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand Track
400 Metres
Celtic Commander (Ranidan S) 33.6  Easy.+3.6
I Me N Myself (Vinay J) 32.7  Easy.+2.7
600 Metres
Beach Game (P. Vikram)48 400/33  Easy.+3
Chitrakala (Sk. Zaffar Riaz) 45 400/29.4  Shaped well.Even
Torrezzo (Ranidan S) 46 400/31  Easy.+1
Footloose (Rb) 30.5  Freely.-14.5
Arion (Md. Islam) 32.6   Very easy.-12.4
Sand Track
600 Metres
Magic In The Air (Rb) 46 400/30.5  Easy.+1
Spear Of Trium (Rb) 44 400/28.4  Freely.-1