• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand Track
400 Metres
Monaco (Rb) 28.5   Retains form.-1.5
Washington (R. S. Bhatti) 29.6   Worked well.-0.39
My Freedom (V. Jaiswal) 28.3   Spurted well.-1.7
600 Metres
Alamire (C. Alford) & Archivolt (rb) 43.2 400/27.5   Note the former.-1.8
800 Metres
Ababeel (A. Imran Khan) & Coley (Zarar Alam) 1-00.5 600/45 400/28.6   Pair worked well.+0.5
1200 Metres
Jacobin (Md. Azharuddin) & Falcon (Rb) 1-33.7 1000/1.17.4 800/1.00.6600/44.7 400/27.6   Note this pair.+3.7