• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Frosted (Raghuveer)40  Handy.-5
800 Metres
Dusky Siren (T.S.Jodha) 53 600 40   Moved on the bit.-7
Rishab's Pet (T.Mahesh)52 600 39  Moved fluently.-8
New England (Hamir)53 600 40   Moved on tight reins.-7
1000 Metres
Huzzah's Grace (Hamir) & Ritz (Raghuveer)1-09 600 41  Pair urged & finished level.-6
Outer Sand Track
600 Metres
Fair Warning (S.A.Amit) & Caesar Star (Shubham)40   Pair level.-5
800 Metres
Tenerife (Vikram) & Sereno (Ajinkya)50 600 38   Pair moved fluently.-10
Race Grass
600 Metres
Royal Eyes (Ikram), 3yrs Eyes For You(Bhawani), 3yrs Multidimensional/Dazzling Skill (S.J.Sunil)&3yrs Varenar/Pointillist(Shahrukh) 36  All finished in close order.-9
3yrs Jetfire (Walkar) & Big Ben(Rb)38  Pair level.-7
3yrs Boomerang (Mosin) & Teeteboro(Rb) 38  Pair moved nicely.-7
Highland Wind (Ikram) & Gnostic Eyes (Shahrukh)36  Former easily finished 2 lengths ahead.-9
Ventura(D.Naik)36  Moved on the bit.-9
1000 Metres
Viking (Kuldeep)1-04 600 38   Moved fluently.-11
Remember Me (G.Amit)1-04 600 34  Hard held.-11
3yrs Perpetual Winning (Walkar) & 3yrs Improvisso (Rb)1-06 600 36  Former better.-9
1200 Metres
Covert Action (Rb)1-19 600 38   Pushed.-11
Vice Admiral (Ikram)1-19 600 36   Moved nicely.-11
Rotterdam(S.J.Sunil)1-21 600 38   Urged.-9