• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Eternalinspiration (C. S. Jodha)40   moved on tight reins.-5
The Other Song (Rb)42   easy.-3
Dakota (Rb) & Bourkan (Hanumant)43   pair easy.-2
Bounty Queen (Daman)41   handy.-4
Wildhorn (Rb) & War Princess(C. S. Jodha)41   pair level.-4
800 Metres
Dragonmoss (App)54 600 39   hard held.-6
Olly Boy (App) & Lucky Luciano (Daman)56 600 41   pair level.-4
Makino (Daman)56 600 41   moved on the bit.-4
Grey Flannel (Pradeep) & Princess P (S. J. Sunil)52 600 39   pair handy latter finished 2 lengths ahead.-8
Afrique (S.Sunil) & Horse Power (P. Naidu)56 600 42   pair moved freely.-4
Irish Bailey (Chouhan) & Dancing Phoenix (Sandeep)50 600 38   former easily trounced her companion, former excelled.-10
Commandperformance (S. Sunil) & Golden Orchid (P. Naidu)54 600 40   pair moved nicely.-6
Goldies Pet (Sandeep) & Glorious Thunder (Late Thunder Down Under) (Chouhan)52 600 39   former easily finished 5 lengths ahead, former to note.-8
Selfie Star (Pradeep) & Zanara (Sandeep)50 600 38   pair impressed.-10
Ridgewood Star (Pradeep) & Star Ace (Sandeep)51 600 38   former easily finished well clear.-9
1000 Metres
Fencing (Shubham) & Replica (Daman)1-07 600 40   latter started 2 lengths behind & easily finished 4 lengths ahead latter to note.-8
Comic Timing (Shubham) & Blitzkrieg (App)1-09 600 40   latter finished 2 lengths ahead.-6
Streetjammer (Sandeep) & Star Scholar (Pradeep)1-09 600 40   latter easily finished 3 lenghts ahead.-6
Baby Face (Shubham) & Vulcan (Daman)1-10 600 41   pair moved together.-5