• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Nov 2017
04-Nov-2017| 05-Nov-2017| 06-Nov-2017| 07-Nov-2017| 08-Nov-2017|
09-Nov-2017| 10-Nov-2017| 11-Nov-2017| 12-Nov-2017| 13-Nov-2017|
14-Nov-2017| 15-Nov-2017| 16-Nov-2017| 18-Nov-2017|
Oct 2017
01-Oct-2017| 02-Oct-2017| 03-Oct-2017| 04-Oct-2017| 05-Oct-2017|
06-Oct-2017| 07-Oct-2017| 08-Oct-2017| 09-Oct-2017| 10-Oct-2017|
11-Oct-2017| 12-Oct-2017| 13-Oct-2017| 14-Oct-2017| 15-Oct-2017|
16-Oct-2017| 17-Oct-2017| 18-Oct-2017| 19-Oct-2017| 20-Oct-2017|
21-Oct-2017| 22-Oct-2017| 23-Oct-2017| 24-Oct-2017| 25-Oct-2017|
26-Oct-2017| 28-Oct-2017| 29-Oct-2017| 30-Oct-2017| 31-Oct-2017|
Sep 2017
01-Sep-2017| 02-Sep-2017| 03-Sep-2017| 04-Sep-2017| 05-Sep-2017|
06-Sep-2017| 07-Sep-2017| 09-Sep-2017| 10-Sep-2017| 11-Sep-2017|
12-Sep-2017| 13-Sep-2017| 14-Sep-2017| 15-Sep-2017| 16-Sep-2017|
17-Sep-2017| 18-Sep-2017| 19-Sep-2017| 20-Sep-2017| 22-Sep-2017|
23-Sep-2017| 24-Sep-2017| 25-Sep-2017| 26-Sep-2017| 27-Sep-2017|
28-Sep-2017| 29-Sep-2017| 30-Sep-2017|
Aug 2017
01-Aug-2017| 02-Aug-2017| 03-Aug-2017| 04-Aug-2017| 05-Aug-2017|
06-Aug-2017| 07-Aug-2017| 08-Aug-2017| 09-Aug-2017| 10-Aug-2017|
11-Aug-2017| 12-Aug-2017| 13-Aug-2017| 14-Aug-2017| 15-Aug-2017|
16-Aug-2017| 17-Aug-2017| 18-Aug-2017| 19-Aug-2017| 22-Aug-2017|
23-Aug-2017| 24-Aug-2017| 25-Aug-2017| 26-Aug-2017| 27-Aug-2017|
28-Aug-2017| 29-Aug-2017| 30-Aug-2017| 31-Aug-2017|
Jul 2017
03-Jul-2017| 04-Jul-2017| 05-Jul-2017| 06-Jul-2017| 07-Jul-2017|
08-Jul-2017| 09-Jul-2017| 10-Jul-2017| 11-Jul-2017| 12-Jul-2017|
13-Jul-2017| 14-Jul-2017| 15-Jul-2017| 16-Jul-2017| 17-Jul-2017|
18-Jul-2017| 19-Jul-2017| 20-Jul-2017| 21-Jul-2017| 22-Jul-2017|
23-Jul-2017| 24-Jul-2017| 25-Jul-2017| 26-Jul-2017| 27-Jul-2017|
28-Jul-2017| 29-Jul-2017| 30-Jul-2017| 31-Jul-2017|