• Silver Beauty wins the Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Hall Of Famer wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Whomakestherule wins the Calcutta 2000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Battalion wins The Bangalore 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Silver Beauty wins the Calcutta Oaks Gr.3
  • Serjeant At Arms wins The Panchshil Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Kingoftheworld wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr2)
  • Aika Aika Aika wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Salazaar wins The South India Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Kingoftheworld wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr2)
  • Hall of Famer wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Ice Glacier wins The Bangalore Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Mrs Patmore wins The Gitanjali Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Germanicus wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tororosso wins The B.N.Gudiyappa Bangalore Derby (Gr.1)
  • Germanicus wins The Golconda Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Hall Of Famer wins The Kingfisher Ultra Indian Derby (Gr.1)
  • Captain Morgan wins The South India St.Leger (Gr.2)
To view the Stallions performance type in the Dam's full name or part of name in 'Dam Name' box then select the dam in the list. Now click 'Search' button which will show the horses .Click the horsename to view its performance.
Dam search
Selected Dam Name:       ELITE SOCIETY(IRE)

(G.S.B. Vol.44, p.1915), gr, 2000, bred by Moyglare Stud Farm Ltd, by Linamix,
out of Obvious Appeal, by Danehill, out of Croglin Water, by Monsanto, out of Law And Impulse, by
Roan Rocket. [SIMON’S SHOES]

ELITE SOCIETY[IRE] won 1 race at 3 (1800 m.), € 12,170 and placed twice; dam of:
   PACKSAPUNCH (gr g 2006 by Big Shuffl e), 3 wins at 2 and 3 (1400 m.), € 22,849.
   GIOPI (b g 2007 by Medicean), 2 wins at 3 and 4 (1600 m.), $ 53,195.
   ——————————————— above foals born abroad —————————————
   2008 (Mar 27) b f “Lake Sunrise” by Fasliyev
                                                 [Raptakos, Brett & Co. Ltd.]
   2009 (Mar 18) gr c “Rembrandt” by Royal Kingdom[IRE]
                                                 [Raptakos, Brett & Co. Ltd.]
   2010 barren to Ikhtyar[IRE] or Royal Kingdom[IRE]

S.NO              HORSE NAME