• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)

Top Quality International Horse Racing
Top class International Horse racing from the best tracks in UK, Ireland and other international jurisdictions, brought to you live everyday on AT THE RACES
Watch Live TV
TV Guide - All Times India Standard Times
1:30PMRacing News and Review
Stay upto date with the latest racing News and views on the hour
4:45 PMMagzine Show
Various background shows to provide in-depth information on horses, jockeys and trainers
5:45 PMRaceday Live !
Live horse racing direct from various race courses
12:30 AMRaceday Live (Repeat)
A full repeat of the previous evening's telecast of all races
7:00 AMRaceday Live (Repeat)
A more convenient repeat of the previous day's live telecast of all races