• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
Races of the dayindiarace.comBol RaceOriginal vel
1st Race10-3-1110-3-15-3-1
2nd Race6-2-87-8-24-2-7
3rd Race8-1-32-3-92-3-4
4th Race6-5-35-6-101-5-10
5th Race7-8-57-5-87-4-2
6th Race2-15-1415-2-1415-1-9
7th Race5-7-35-7-35-7-3
8th Race10-12-75-12-35-12-7
9th Race3-6-1112-1-62-12-11
10th RaceRace No : 5 (7)Race No : 5 (7)Race No : 6 (15)