• Supreme Fairy wins The Deccan Bookmakers Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Fly Like The Wind wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Just Gold wins The Jagatjit Industries North India 1000 Guineas
  • Alexandra Mills Wins The Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Quasar wins The Calcutta 2000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Dare To Dream wins The Deccan Bookmakers Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Bold Majesty wins The Bangalore 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Godspeed wins The New Hope Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Be Safe wins The ABV Nucleus Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • King Kong wins The Vikram Greenland Stud North India 2000 Guineas
  • Amazing Grace wins The Jewel Royals Maharaja Jiwajirao Scindia Trophy (Gr.2)
  • Athens wins The Bangalore Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Be Safe wins The Ramniwas Ramnarain Ruia Gold Cup (Gr.2)
  • Quasar wins The Eveready Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Tiger Tops wins The Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Snowdrift wins The Indian Champion Cup (Gr.1)
  • Quasar wins The Deccan Bookmakers Golconda Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Be Safe wins The McDowell Signature Indian Derby (Gr.1)
  • Just Gold wins The Grand Turf Racing And Reality North India Derby (Gr.3)
  • Costa Del Sol wins The Poonawalla Breeders Multi-Million (Gr.1)
  • Solomon wins The Attila Sprinters' Cup (Gr.1)
  • Zachary wins The Maj. P. K. Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Quasar wins The Omkar Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1)
Main Season 2013
Races of The DayIndiarace.comColeBol RaceOriginal VelThe HinduTelegraph IndiaDeccan HeraldTimes Of IndiaAsian Age
1st Race7-1-67-1-56-7-11-7-61-7-67-3-66-7-17-17-1-9
2nd Race2-12-32-7-102-4-32-3-62-6-34-12-62-3-122-33-2-4
3rd Race7-4-24-3-74-7-104-7-27-4-52-7-44-7-67-49-4-7
4th Race9-7-1210-9-88-9-119-7-89-77-9-68-9-77-37-9-11
5th Race3-1-51-3-43-5-61-5-46-1-41-9-63-5-61-31-9-5
6th Race3-2-53-2-15-2-15-3-25-2-33-5-25-3-13-53-2-1
7th Race2-6-86-2-76-8-46-2-86-8-22-6-86-8-46-22-6-8
8th Race4-8-94-2-82-4-34-8-38-4-38-4-24-3-28-212-11-2
9th Race1-8-121-8-21-2-81-8-71-7-81-6-21-8-61-81-8-12
Day's BestRace No. 9 (1)Race No. 9 (1)Race No. 9 (1)Race No. 7 (6)Race No. 2 (2)Race No. 4 (7)Race No. 7 (6)Race No. 5 (1)Race No. 2 (3)