- india's first & foremost horse racing portal

Topic Details

Back to lists

The Kollegal Plate Division 1 And 2

By Mad Max | 05-Jun-2019

I strongly believe these two divisions will have winners from oiginally MYSORE BASED HORSES. 

DIVISION-1: (Race-6)

Horses 1 to 7 were originally registered elsewhere and now based in Mysore.  Horses 8 to 12 are registered in MRC from day one. Hence I believe the winner will emerge from these horses.   3 year old MY FAIR LADY is failed favourite, has the class to trounce this opposition.  MADURO may follow.

DIVISION-2 (Race-3)

On her Own, Star Trium, Coor Regiment and March to Victory are the horses originally based and registered in MRC, others are invaders.   So i believe, the winner should emerge from the above quartret.   My fancy is MARCH TO VICTORY, and at this weight, this 4 year old can outpace the rest.


Post Your reply

0 Replies