- india's first & foremost horse racing portal

Topic Details

Back to lists

Trainers under Madras Race Club rules

By Anil Mukhi | 07-Aug-2019

As far as I can tell, the following MRC trainers have not had any runners at Ooty 2019 (and in some cases as far back as Chennai 2018-19 or Ooty 2018):

D'Silver, A.

Malick, Huma

Rahmathulla, A.

Malick, Imran H.

Iqbal, M.J.

Asad, M.J.

Mohan, B.L.

Raju, S.P.A.


Can anyone kindly tell me if they have retired (or perhaps are suspended)?


Your kind assistance is greatly appreciated. 

Post Your reply

2 Replies

Anil Mukhi said ...

On : 13-08-2019 03:14 am

Thank you, Sir!

Atchut said ...

On : 10-08-2019 11:17 am

Respected Anil Mukhi ji

As I know AD'Silver had taken retirement.

Subject to correction Iqbal is no more